Global reset button

Would you like Bulk Rename Utility to offer new functionality? Post your comments here!

Global reset button

Postby biglizard » Wed Jun 22, 2005 8:57 pm

What happened to the global reset button (by the rename button) on the latest version. I use that quite a lot, any chance of re-instating it please?

Thanx
biglizard
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Wed Jun 22, 2005 8:55 pm

Postby Admin » Wed Jun 22, 2005 10:05 pm

I had to move it to make way for screenspace. It's now on the Actions menu via Ctrl+T


Jim
Admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1483
Joined: Tue Mar 08, 2005 8:39 pm

Postby biglizard » Thu Jun 23, 2005 4:31 pm

Thanx for that. I hadn't spotted it up there :)
biglizard
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Wed Jun 22, 2005 8:55 pm

Postby Admin » Sat Aug 20, 2005 5:45 pm

It will make a re-appearance in the next release....


Jim
Admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1483
Joined: Tue Mar 08, 2005 8:39 pm

Global Reset

Postby jmazor » Mon Aug 22, 2005 2:46 am

:D YES!!!!
jmazor
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun May 29, 2005 4:18 pm
Location: Florida, USA


Return to Suggestions