A Bug

Post any Bulk Rename Utility support requirements here. Open to all registered users.

A Bug

Postby wiz011 » Thu Aug 04, 2005 7:10 am

If application is closed using File -> Exit apsolutelly no one of changed settings isn't stored in the Registry at all. Settings are stored only if application is closed with Windows close button (X).

Win XP Pro SP2, all updates and hotfixes.

BTW, a really great file renamer. Thanks a lot for such great application.

Return to BRU Support