Where is Auto-Select Entries in v3.3.1.0?

Post any Bulk Rename Utility support requirements here. Open to all registered users.

Where is Auto-Select Entries in v3.3.1.0?

Postby wise_mike » Sun May 31, 2020 10:47 pm

Hi,

I just downloaded version 3.3.1.0, and I remember there were "Auto-Select Entries" option. But I can't find it, even in the Display Options menu.

Can someone point me where is it? Thanks.
wise_mike
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun May 31, 2020 10:43 pm

Re: Where is Auto-Select Entries in v3.3.1.0?

Postby Admin » Mon Jun 01, 2020 1:01 am

Hi, it is in Actions -> List ...
Admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1896
Joined: Tue Mar 08, 2005 8:39 pm

Re: Where is Auto-Select Entries in v3.3.1.0?

Postby wise_mike » Mon Jun 01, 2020 8:12 pm

Perfect, thanks.
wise_mike
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun May 31, 2020 10:43 pm


Return to BRU Support